.notice title="Danger zone" theme={:red}>
Destructive actions below can result in irrecoverable data loss. Be careful.
<.settings_tiles>
<.tile docs="delete-account">
<:title>Delete account
<:subtitle>Permanently deletes your sites and all collected stats.
<%= cond do %>
<% length(@solely_owned_teams) > 0 -> %>
<.notice theme={:gray} title="You can't delete your account yet">
You're the sole owner of one or more teams. To delete your account, either add another owner or delete each of the following team(s):
-
<.styled_link href={
Routes.settings_path(@conn, :team_general, __team: team.identifier)
}>
{Plausible.Teams.name(team)}
<% Plausible.Billing.Subscription.Status.active?(@my_team && @my_team.subscription) -> %>
<.notice theme={:gray} title="You can't delete your account yet">
You have an active subscription. To delete your account, cancel your subscription first.
<% true -> %>
<.button_link
data-confirm="Deleting your account will also delete all the sites and data that you own. This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure?"
href="/me"
method="delete"
theme="danger"
mt?={false}
>
Delete my account
<% end %>